play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07778 919303 | 07778 919303
WILDWOOD FARM NEWNHAM LANE, OLD BASING, BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE, RG24 7AT

Customer reviews of RJD Motors

At RJD Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RJD Motors

RJD Motors
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Communication Was great extremely happy

    By Richard H on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was very clean and tidy great presentation. I have met many car dealers .rob was very polite and honest car ! Would recommend him . Great stock .


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By James H on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend RJD Motors enough as a new driver upgrading from a first car to a lovely Golf 10 plate I found the whole process with RJD extremely easy and refreshing, they helped me with every question I had and fitted around my busy schedule. I part exchanged my old car with ease and I’m really enjoying my new car from these guys. When the time comes to upgrade again i will be calling RJD up and seeing what’s available!


  • 5

    RJD Motors

    By Jo R on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from the start, I had a test drive of the car, I wasn’t rushed at all, all my questions were answered. I felt under no obligation to buy there and then, and it was a relaxing experience. I bought the car and it was spotless when I received it and it has been driving wonderfully. Thank you for making it a lovely experience, I’d looked at other cars and I must say, the no pressure approach here was great. I would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mason L on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    RJD Motors made buying my first car easy and exciting. Their no pressure sale and clear care for the car they were selling gave me the up most of confidence in their company. Any issues/quires I had were resolved with no problem at all. This led to a quick sale and one very happy customer. Thank you very much both of you!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Ross J on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Friendly guys. Gave us all the info to questions asked about the car. Offered to repair any minor damage present on the car before buying. Much appreciated!


  • 5

    Great Astra

    By ben M on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car! Had it for a few months now and everything is still as perfect as the day I bought it. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Freelander 2 - Excellent car!

    By Debbie W on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Freelander 2 from Rob at RJD Motors, service I received was fantastic! Answered all my queries I had and nothing seemed too big of a problem. Will definitely recommend RJD Motors to anyone looking for a new car!!


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car from.

    By Benjamin C on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and accommodating, good quality cars. Nice doing business.


  • 5

    Hassle free part ex! Highly recommend!

    By Michael L on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not long after purchasing an audi TT that was immaculate and faultless at rjd motors, my girlfriend fell pregnant and i needed a bigger car. I explained my situation to rjd motors and they were more then happy to help. They took back the 1st car i had bought and found me a fitting replacement which was also in stunning condition! They made the experience very easy and completely hassle free, which i am still grateful for! I highly recommend (again) rjd motors!


  • 5

    Good value for the money💰

    By georgi G on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was very nice, the people were friendly and helpful, so do recommend them for car purchases.