play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07778 919303 | 07778 919303
WILDWOOD FARM NEWNHAM LANE, OLD BASING, BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE, RG24 7AT

Customer reviews of RJD Motors

At RJD Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RJD Motors

RJD Motors
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and simple

    By Karl H on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a very simple and straight forward process with excellent service


  • 5

    Good Honest company to deal with.

    By Chris L on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was just what i was looking for , so appointment was arranged that suited both of us , description was very accurate , test drive was good & then a deal was struck to buy the car. Not at all pushy, honest company to deal with paper work sorted quickly . got car home & slight oil leak on drive next day so investigated by my garage & found both inner cv boots to be split (wear &tear item due to age of car ) Rob from rjd motors is sending me a new set as they hadn't seen that on their inspection as a good will gesture Thankyou.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Oli C on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very easy sale on my polo and the purchase of the vrx of which you supplied.


  • 5

    Great experience for a Ford Focus

    By Lee S on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car. Sold as described and very accommodating service Many thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommendable

    By Luci N on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with RJD Motors was fantastic. I will definitely recommend them to to friends and family due to the help and support they gave me while buying the car. They went above and beyond and gave me a fantastic deal on the car that I can start learning in. And knowing that it is safe to drive with no worries.If anyone is looking for a great deal on A car I recommend coming the RJD motors.


  • 5

    2010 Vauxhall Astra!

    By george D on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought the Astra 2010 and the car is sound! Great bunch of guys to deal with will definitely come back when need to! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


  • 5

    Excellent purchase!

    By Becky C on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a first car for my daughter. Found the perfect little Fiesta at fantastic price..very helpful and I felt very comfortable purchasing. Overall an extremely pleasant experience and would 100% recommend RJD Motors!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Jamie M on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and hassle free, very helpful, very happy with the car and the whole experience, would definetly recommend if your looking to buy a car and feel safe knowing youve made the right choice in car and buyer


  • 5

    Good experience

    By michelle S on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable and helpful. Lovely car and clean.


  • 5

    Great Company! Thank you!!

    By suzan B on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    RJD Motors are a great company! All questioned I asked about the car were answered. They went beyond call to help me. When I'm due another upgrade I will be returning and would definitely recommend. Thanks again.