play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RJD Motors

At RJD Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RJD Motors

RJD Motors
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Tom F on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient and accommodating service. Pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    VW CC 2011

    By James T on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a VW CC and Rob was right when saying it was an excellent car. I had very limited time that I could get to see the car and he went out of his way so I could view it (thanks again for that) and I am glad he did as I would have been gutted to have missed this car. Would highly recommennd RJD Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Bmw 320d sale

    By sarianne W on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with was available for me to view the car when I wanted and I could collect the car when it suited me would definitely buy another car from them


  • 5

    Honest, professional trader. Couldn’t fault it

    By jack R on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a lovely Audi from RJD motors, the car was exactly as described, immaculately clean upon collection and a pleasant professional approach to the sale quickly sealed the deal! Hope to deal with you again in the future


  • 5

    The cleanest BMW M135i

    By Daniel M on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After driving an hour to look at what I was told to be possibly the cleanest BMW M135i on auto trader, within 10 seconds of seeing it I knew I had to buy it. The two guys at RJD are honest from the start and helpful in every way. Although thanks to we had a few hiccups (my fault) within 30 minutes the car was ready and I was driving it home. Thank you, the car is amazing!


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!

    By Jimmy D on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A totally stress free process buying my car. No pressure in purchasing and very polite. Really can't recommend enough! The car was exactly as advertised and an overall 5 star experience!


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Phil W on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying a car from RJD, honest and painless. He obviously looks after his cars and I’m very happy with mine. I would definitely use him again.


  • 5

    Audi A4, best I'd found anywhere.

    By Michael P on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with. Very professional service all round. Presented an honest range of vehicles and went out of his way to be helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone. Only has cars for sale that I'm sure he'd feel comfortable to use as his own. Not that I have another lump of money to buy another car right now but if I did (and when I do) I'll give him a ring. Top marks.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rhys V on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff who were happy to help with any questions and very honest


  • 5

    Superb from start to finish

    By Timothy C on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Rob and Tom are excellent to deal with, going out of his way on Saturday evening to see the car. Kept me informed throughout and the car was ready to take a day early if I wanted it. The car was prepared to one of the best standard inside I have seen. When looking for our next car will definitely call them first. Car even came with a 12 month warranty for piece of mind. He puts a lot of used car dealers to shame with the level of service provided.


‹ Prev Next ›