play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07778 919303 | 07778 919303
WILDWOOD FARM NEWNHAM LANE, OLD BASING, BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE, RG24 7AT

Customer reviews of RJD Motors

At RJD Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RJD Motors

RJD Motors
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience for a Ford Focus

    By Lee S on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car. Sold as described and very accommodating service Many thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommendable

    By Luci N on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with RJD Motors was fantastic. I will definitely recommend them to to friends and family due to the help and support they gave me while buying the car. They went above and beyond and gave me a fantastic deal on the car that I can start learning in. And knowing that it is safe to drive with no worries.If anyone is looking for a great deal on A car I recommend coming the RJD motors.


  • 5

    2010 Vauxhall Astra!

    By george D on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought the Astra 2010 and the car is sound! Great bunch of guys to deal with will definitely come back when need to! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


  • 5

    Excellent purchase!

    By Becky C on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a first car for my daughter. Found the perfect little Fiesta at fantastic price..very helpful and I felt very comfortable purchasing. Overall an extremely pleasant experience and would 100% recommend RJD Motors!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Jamie M on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick and hassle free, very helpful, very happy with the car and the whole experience, would definetly recommend if your looking to buy a car and feel safe knowing youve made the right choice in car and buyer


  • 5

    Good experience

    By michelle S on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable and helpful. Lovely car and clean.


  • 5

    Great Company! Thank you!!

    By suzan B on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    RJD Motors are a great company! All questioned I asked about the car were answered. They went beyond call to help me. When I'm due another upgrade I will be returning and would definitely recommend. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Communication Was great extremely happy

    By Richard H on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car was very clean and tidy great presentation. I have met many car dealers .rob was very polite and honest car ! Would recommend him . Great stock .


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By James H on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend RJD Motors enough as a new driver upgrading from a first car to a lovely Golf 10 plate I found the whole process with RJD extremely easy and refreshing, they helped me with every question I had and fitted around my busy schedule. I part exchanged my old car with ease and I’m really enjoying my new car from these guys. When the time comes to upgrade again i will be calling RJD up and seeing what’s available!


  • 5

    RJD Motors

    By Jo R on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from the start, I had a test drive of the car, I wasn’t rushed at all, all my questions were answered. I felt under no obligation to buy there and then, and it was a relaxing experience. I bought the car and it was spotless when I received it and it has been driving wonderfully. Thank you for making it a lovely experience, I’d looked at other cars and I must say, the no pressure approach here was great. I would definitely recommend this company.


‹ Prev Next ›