play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07778 919303 | 07778 919303
WILDWOOD FARM NEWNHAM LANE, OLD BASING, BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE, RG24 7AT

Customer reviews of RJD Motors

At RJD Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RJD Motors

RJD Motors
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Rebecca H on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    RJD Motors were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. So happy with our new family car, thank you both 😊


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Carl A on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and a pleasure to deal with. The car was just as discussed before we got there.


  • 5

    Good experience, well pleased hassle free thank yo

    By Martyn B on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with buy like I said hassle free family business very polite and friendly got the perfect car for my Granddaughter


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ryan D on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick, simple and no hassle at all. Very polite and friendly and happy to accommodate queries


  • 5

    What an experience!

    By Joshua K on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rob has provided me with a beautiful 1 series msport. Not only was the experience friendly, relaxed and pleasant, i had a experience buying something without feeling pressure that I have had bestowed upon me on so many occasions when buying something. Rob has looked after me even after buying the vehicle with recommendations for cosmetic upgrades I want for my car aswell as advice on how to maintain my new purchase. I would 100% go back to RJD motors and I would recommend all of my family and friends as well.


  • 5

    Definately recommend!

    By Alexandra B on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Very accomadating with viewings and seemed happy to answer any question I had :) great car... thank you 😀


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Samantha S on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rob and Sophie were accommodating and very helpful when purchasing a car from them. Everything was very smooth and easy. The service was great! Would certainly recommend RJD Motors.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Shaun B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and honest. Car was as described, well looked after and clean in and out. Was happy to make a deal and part exchange with my old car. Would recommend and buy from seller again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Christopher L on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with RJD Motors. They were extremely helpful before, during and after the purchase of the car, and always had time to answer any questions I had. A very professional service and I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, very happy

    By Mutizwa M on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, as described and a great guy! Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›