play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07778 919303 | 07778 919303
WILDWOOD FARM NEWNHAM LANE, OLD BASING, BASINGSTOKE, HAMPSHIRE, RG24 7AT

Customer reviews of RJD Motors

At RJD Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RJD Motors

RJD Motors
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definately recommend!

    By Alexandra B on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Very accomadating with viewings and seemed happy to answer any question I had :) great car... thank you 😀


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Samantha S on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rob and Sophie were accommodating and very helpful when purchasing a car from them. Everything was very smooth and easy. The service was great! Would certainly recommend RJD Motors.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Shaun B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and honest. Car was as described, well looked after and clean in and out. Was happy to make a deal and part exchange with my old car. Would recommend and buy from seller again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Christopher L on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure doing business with RJD Motors. They were extremely helpful before, during and after the purchase of the car, and always had time to answer any questions I had. A very professional service and I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service, very happy

    By Mutizwa M on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice car, as described and a great guy! Thanks


  • 5

    Excellent and simple

    By Karl H on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a very simple and straight forward process with excellent service


  • 5

    Good Honest company to deal with.

    By Chris L on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The car was just what i was looking for , so appointment was arranged that suited both of us , description was very accurate , test drive was good & then a deal was struck to buy the car. Not at all pushy, honest company to deal with paper work sorted quickly . got car home & slight oil leak on drive next day so investigated by my garage & found both inner cv boots to be split (wear &tear item due to age of car ) Rob from rjd motors is sending me a new set as they hadn't seen that on their inspection as a good will gesture Thankyou.


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Oli C on 19 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very easy sale on my polo and the purchase of the vrx of which you supplied.


  • 5

    Great experience for a Ford Focus

    By Lee S on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car. Sold as described and very accommodating service Many thanks


  • 5

    Highly recommendable

    By Luci N on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with RJD Motors was fantastic. I will definitely recommend them to to friends and family due to the help and support they gave me while buying the car. They went above and beyond and gave me a fantastic deal on the car that I can start learning in. And knowing that it is safe to drive with no worries.If anyone is looking for a great deal on A car I recommend coming the RJD motors.


‹ Prev Next ›