play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of RJD Motors

At RJD Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

RJD Motors

RJD Motors
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Ross J on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Friendly guys. Gave us all the info to questions asked about the car. Offered to repair any minor damage present on the car before buying. Much appreciated!


  • 5

    Great Astra

    By ben M on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car! Had it for a few months now and everything is still as perfect as the day I bought it. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Freelander 2 - Excellent car!

    By Debbie W on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Freelander 2 from Rob at RJD Motors, service I received was fantastic! Answered all my queries I had and nothing seemed too big of a problem. Will definitely recommend RJD Motors to anyone looking for a new car!!


  • 5

    Great experience very good car.family happy

    By Sana S on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and help mr rob great customer service.


  • 5

    Good place to buy a car from.

    By Benjamin C on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and accommodating, good quality cars. Nice doing business.


  • 5

    Hassle free part ex! Highly recommend!

    By Michael L on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Not long after purchasing an audi TT that was immaculate and faultless at rjd motors, my girlfriend fell pregnant and i needed a bigger car. I explained my situation to rjd motors and they were more then happy to help. They took back the 1st car i had bought and found me a fitting replacement which was also in stunning condition! They made the experience very easy and completely hassle free, which i am still grateful for! I highly recommend (again) rjd motors!


  • 5

    Good value for the money💰

    By georgi G on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everything was very nice, the people were friendly and helpful, so do recommend them for car purchases.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Tom F on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient and accommodating service. Pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    VW CC 2011

    By James T on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a VW CC and Rob was right when saying it was an excellent car. I had very limited time that I could get to see the car and he went out of his way so I could view it (thanks again for that) and I am glad he did as I would have been gutted to have missed this car. Would highly recommennd RJD Motors to anyone.


  • 5

    Bmw 320d sale

    By sarianne W on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with was available for me to view the car when I wanted and I could collect the car when it suited me would definitely buy another car from them


‹ Prev Next ›